Iowa Bureau of Community Colleges

Address: Grimes State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319-0146
Phone: (515) 281-5294 Website:

Iowa Department of Education

The state of Iowa has 15 community colleges. Each community college offers a comprehensive educational program. All Iowans of postsecondary school age are eligible to attend any of the community colleges.

Was Your Child's CP Preventable?