San Mateo County Redi-Wheels for San Mateo County Transit District (SamTrans)

Address: 1250 San Carlos Avenue
San Carlos, CA 94070
Phone: (650) 508-6200 Website:

Service Area: Bayside San Mateo CountyFor Coastside San Mateo County
The San Mateo County Transit District is the administrative body for the principal public transit and transportation programs in San Mateo County: SamTrans bus service, including Redi-Wheels paratransit service, Caltrain commuter rail and the San Mateo County Transportation Authority.

Was Your Child's CP Preventable?