St. Clair County Transit District – O’Fallon IL

Address: 1004 S Lincoln Avenue, Suite 1
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: (618) 628-8090 Fax: (618) 6287820 Email: Website:

The St. Clair County Transit District (SCCTD) was created in 1981 under the Illinois Mass Transit District Act and covers the following 15 townships:

Belleville, Canteen, Caseyville, Centreville, East St. Louis, Engelmann, Lebanon, Mascoutah, O'Fallon, St. Clair, Shiloh Valley, Smithton, Stites, Stookey, and Sugarloaf.

Click HERE for information on Special Services

If you have any questions or comments about the transit service provided in St. Clair County, IL, please contact us.

Was Your Child's CP Preventable?